Foo Fighters Live

Race City Speedway (Edgefest 98)

9th July 1998 • Calgary, AB, Canada


  1. Monkey Wrench
  2. Hey, Johnny Park!
  3. Alone + Easy Target
  4. I'll Stick Around
  5. Big Me
  6. Wind Up
  7. Weenie Beenie
  8. Good Grief
  9. Everlong
  10. Wattershed
  11. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Franz Stahl
    Franz Stahl


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

The Tea Party •Green Day •Sloan •Econoline Crush •The Watchmen •Creed •Matthew Good Band •The Killjoys •Holly McNarland •Bif Naked •Copyright •Local Rabbits


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia