Foo Fighters Live

Riviera Theatre

9th January 2001 • Chicago, IL, United States


  1. Aurora
  2. This Is A Call
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Up In Arms
  5. Big Me
  6. Stacked Actors
  7. Next Year
  8. I'll Stick Around
  9. Doll
  10. See You
  11. Generator
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. MIAPart Of
  15. Everlong
  16. Ain't it the Life
  17. Breakout

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Home Town Hero

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2001-01-09 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Audience Audio #1

ATR55 Unidirectional condenser shotgun > Sony MZ 37 (Minidisc) 2h 25m

Includes the soundcheck.

Audience Audio #2

Core Sound Binaurals > Sony TCD-D8 (DAT) 1h 33m

Does not include the soundcheck.