Foo Fighters Live

The Roundhouse

8th February 1998 • Sydney, Australia


  1. This Is A Call
  2. My Poor Brain
  3. Doll
  4. See You
  5. Gas Chamber
  6. Hey, Johnny Park!
  7. Alone + Easy Target
  8. Monkey Wrench
  9. Big Me
  10. The Colour And The Shape
  11. For All The Cows
  12. Wattershed
  13. Up In Arms
  14. Weenie Beenie
  15. Everlong
  16. New Way Home
  17. My Hero
  18. Requiem
  19. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Franz Stahl
    Franz Stahl


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1998-02-08 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

unknown 77 min

Discuss the show