Foo Fighters Live

The Roxy Theatre

7th February 2011 • West Hollywood, CA, United States


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. Dear Rosemary
  4. White Limo
  5. Arlandria
  6. These Days
  7. Back & Forth
  8. A Matter of Time
  9. Miss the Misery
  10. I Should Have Known
  11. Walk
  12. All My Life
  13. Times Like These
  14. Generator
  15. My Hero
  16. Up In Arms
  17. Big Me
  18. Cold Day In The Sun
  19. I'll Stick Around
  20. Learn to Fly
  21. Wattershed
  22. For All The Cows
  23. Stacked Actors
  24. Monkey Wrench
  25. Hey, Johnny Park!
  26. Everlong
  27. Aurora
  28. The Pretender
  29. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Bob Mould
    Bob Mould

    Guitar and backing vocals on 'Dear Rosemary'

Show Notes

although details were leaked out beforehand. Bob Mould joined them playing guitar and singing backup vocals on 'Dear Rosemary'.

Other Performers

Bob Mould • Scream


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-Bit]
built-in > Edirol R-09 (Flash Recorder)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

Rob Cardenaz
2h 24m

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Official Download [Wasting Light iTunes Deluxe]

Includes only 'Walk'.
Professionally filmed by the band and directed by James Moll.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia