Foo Fighters Live

The National Bowl

6th September 2015 • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


  1. All My Life
  2. Times Like These
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Up In Arms
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. I'm The OnePart Of
  10. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  11. Cold Day In The Sun
  12. My Hero
  13. White Limo
  14. Arlandria
  15. Outside
  16. Breakout
  17. Hey, Johnny Park!
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. These Days
  20. This Is A Call
  21. Best Of You
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This and the previous nights show were booked as a replacement for the cancelled Wembley Stadium shows in June 2015.

Other Performers

Iggy Pop

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2015-09-06 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

built-in > Zoom Q2 + Zoom Q3 127 min

A matrix of two incomplete recordings by the same taper

Discuss the show