Foo Fighters Live


6th December 2000 • Manchester, United Kingdom


  1. Breakout
  2. My Hero
  3. Doll
  4. See You
  5. New Way Home
  6. Aurora
  7. Stacked Actors
  8. For All The Cows
  9. Next Year
  10. Learn to Fly
  11. I'll Stick Around
  12. Up In Arms
  13. Big Me
  14. Generator
  15. Hey, Johnny Park!
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. Everlong
  18. Ain't it the Life
  19. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-12-06 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

unknown (MiniDisc) 97 min

Audience Audio #2

Unknown > CDR
unknown 77 min

Incomplete, missing 'Doll', 'Learn To Fly', 'Ain't It The Life' and 'This Is A Call'.

Discuss the show