Foo Fighters Live

The Fillmore (Rock The Vote)

5th September 2012 • Charlotte, NC, United States


  1. White Limo
  2. All My Life
  3. Rope
  4. The Pretender
  5. My Hero
  6. Dear Rosemary
  7. Breakdown
  8. Learn to Fly
  9. Arlandria
  10. These Days
  11. Cold Day In The Sun
  12. I'll Stick Around
  13. Walk
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Hey, Johnny Park!
  16. Jet
  17. Young Man Blues
  18. This Is A Call
  19. In The Flesh?
  20. Best Of You
  21. Aurora
  22. Times Like These
  23. Winnebago
  24. Big Me
  25. For All The Cows
  26. Wattershed
  27. New Way Home
  28. Enough Space
  29. See You
  30. Skin And Bones
  31. Alone + Easy Target
  32. Breakout
  33. Bridge Burning
  34. Exhausted
  35. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This was a benefit show for the 'Rock The Vote' organisation.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording In Ear Monitor Audio #1

In Ear Monitor Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz / 24-Bit] > WAV [44.1khz / 16-Bit]
Two IEM feeds > Tascam DR-05 (Flash Recorder)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

3h 21m

All circulating copies are remastered by the taper.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia