Foo Fighters Live

Irving Plaza

5th December 2014 • New York, NY, United States


  1. Outside
  2. The Pretender
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. White Limo
  5. Arlandria
  6. Rope
  7. My Hero
  8. Hey, Johnny Park!
  9. Monkey Wrench
  10. Congregation
  11. Walk
  12. Cold Day In The Sun
  13. I'll Stick Around
  14. In The Clear
  15. Big Me
  16. Something From Nothing
  17. Times Like These
  18. These Days
  19. Miss You
  20. Breakdown
  21. Under Pressure
  22. All My Life
  23. This Is A Call
  24. I Am A River
  25. Best Of You
  26. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2014-12-05 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1

Soundboard Audio #1

Webstream > FLAC
2h 37m

Re-broadcast on Howard101 on December 13th, 2014.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (1080p)
unknown 8m

Includes only 'The Pretender'
Multi-camera video mix including a shot from side of stage