Foo Fighters Live


4th November 2009 • Berlin, Germany


  1. The Pretender
  2. My Hero
  3. Generator
  4. Times Like These
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Young Man Blues
  7. Up In Arms
  8. All My Life
  9. For All The Cows
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. See You
  12. Monkey Wrench
  13. Hey, Johnny Park!
  14. Low
  15. Word Forward
  16. Stacked Actors
  17. Wattershed
  18. Long Road To Ruin
  19. Wheels
  20. But, Honestly
  21. Skin And Bones
  22. Marigold
  23. Aurora
  24. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a secret show announced the previous day on the bands official website.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz / 16-Bit]
Soundman OKM IIr > Soundman A3 > Edirol R-09HR (Flash Recorder)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

2h 6m

Incomplete, missing 'The Pretender'.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia