Foo Fighters Live


4th February 2011 • Hollywood, CA, United States


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. Dear Rosemary
  4. White Limo
  5. Arlandria
  6. These Days
  7. Back & Forth
  8. A Matter of Time
  9. Miss the Misery
  10. I Should Have Known
  11. Walk
  12. All My Life
  13. Times Like These
  14. Generator
  15. I'll Stick Around
  16. Up In Arms
  17. Big Me
  18. Cold Day In The Sun
  19. Wattershed
  20. Learn to Fly
  21. For All The Cows
  22. Enough Space
  23. Monkey Wrench
  24. Hey, Johnny Park!
  25. Everlong
  26. Aurora
  27. The Pretender
  28. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Bob Mould
    Bob Mould

    Guitar and backing vocals on 'Dear Rosemary'

Show Notes

Bob Mould joined them playing guitar and vocals on 'Dear Rosemary'.

Other Performers

Bob Mould


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1

Soundboard Audio #1

Webstream [SiriusXM Foo Fighters Radio]
2h 9m

Broadcast by SiriusXM on the Foo Fighters Radio channel on February 24th, 2021. Incomplete, missing 'Learn To Fly'.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

built-in > Sony Bloggie Touch (Digital Camcorder) 54m

Incomplete, missing everything after 'Walk' except for 'Aurora'.
Some songs cut in, 'Rope' cuts out.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia