Foo Fighters Live


3rd September 1999 • West Hollywood, CA, United States


  1. Stacked Actors
  2. This Is A Call
  3. For All The Cows
  4. Monkey Wrench
  5. My Hero
  6. Hey, Johnny Park!
  7. My Poor Brain
  8. Everlong
  9. Learn to Fly
  10. Breakout
  11. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a secret show with the band billed as Stacked Actors. It was also Chris Shiflett's first show. Members of the opening act 'Plasticscence' had also auditioned for the vacant guitar player position Chris filled the previous month.

Other Performers



No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia