Foo Fighters Live

Hammerstein Ballroom

3rd July 2003 • New York, NY, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. The One
  3. My Hero
  4. Breakout
  5. Have It All
  6. Generator
  7. Aurora
  8. For All The Cows
  9. This Is A Call
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Low
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Times Like These(Acoustic)
  15. Enough Space
  16. Disenchanted Lullaby
  17. Tired Of You
  18. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2003-07-03 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

Sonic Studios DSM-6S > PA-6LC2 (85kHz) > Sony TCD-D100 110 min

Audience Audio #2

Shure SM98 > P-Mod > Sony PCM-M1 111 min

Discuss the show