Foo Fighters Live

Clutch Cargo's

3rd July 1997 • Pontiac, MI, United States


  1. Wind Up
  2. Wattershed
  3. Hey, Johnny Park!
  4. Monkey Wrench
  5. Alone + Easy Target
  6. Doll
  7. See You
  8. My Poor Brain
  9. For All The Cows
  10. Enough Space
  11. Big Me
  12. Weenie Beenie
  13. February Stars
  14. Everlong
  15. New Way Home
  16. This Is A Call
  17. Up In Arms
  18. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1997-07-03 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

unknown (DAT) 66 min

Audience Audio #2

unknown 66 min

Amateur Video #1

unknown 66 min

Amateur Video #2

unknown 51 min

Recorded in 16:9 Widescreen aspect ratio, but circulating copies are letterboxed 4:3.
Missing 'February Stars', 'Everlong' and has several cuts throughout.

Discuss the show