Foo Fighters Live

The Metro (Q101 Halloween Slime Ball)

31st October 2000 • Chicago, IL, United States


  1. Hello There
  2. Breakout
  3. My Hero
  4. New Way Home
  5. Aurora
  6. Stacked Actors
  7. Ain't it the Life
  8. Next Year
  9. Learn to Fly
  10. I'll Stick Around
  11. Doll
  12. See You
  13. Headwires
  14. Hey, Johnny Park!
  15. Monkey Wrench
  16. MIA
  17. Everlong
  18. Have A Cigar
  19. My Poor Brain
  20. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-10-31 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show