Foo Fighters Live

Studio 606 West (Live Room)

30th October 2009 • Northridge, CA, United States


  1. The Pretender
  2. My Hero
  3. Times Like These
  4. All My Life
  5. Cold Day In The Sun
  6. Skin And Bones
  7. Word Forward
  8. Generator
  9. Young Man Blues
  10. This Is A Call
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. For All The Cows
  13. Hey, Johnny Park!
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Big Me
  16. Up In Arms
  17. Long Road To Ruin
  18. Enough Space
  19. New Way Home
  20. Stacked Actors
  21. Breakout
  22. Wattershed
  23. Everlong
  24. Low
  25. Weenie Beenie
  26. Aurora

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a special performance from Studio 606 to commemerate the Greatest Hits release and 15 years as a band. The complete show was streamed live on the internet.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2009-10-30 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Professional Video #1

Webcast > FLV
soundboard > unknown 127 min

Discuss the show