Foo Fighters Live

Hollywood Palladium

30th October 1997 • Hollywood, CA, United States


  1. Wind UpJam
  2. This Is A Call
  3. Hey, Johnny Park!
  4. Alone + Easy Target
  5. Monkey Wrench
  6. Doll
  7. See You
  8. My Poor Brain
  9. Enough Space
  10. RhiannonJam
  11. Big Me
  12. The Colour And The Shape
  13. For All The Cows
  14. Gas Chamber
  15. Up In Arms
  16. Into The VoidJam
  17. Weenie Beenie
  18. Everlong
  19. New Way Home
  20. Walking After You
  21. My Hero
  22. Requiem
  23. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Franz Stahl
    Franz Stahl


Show Notes

• The show was on the day of Franz Stahl's birthday. The band sang happy birthday to him at the end of the show. • At the end of 'My Poor Brain' Dave smashed his guitar.

Other Performers

Talk Show • Treble Charger


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

DAT > ANA(1)
unknown (DAT) 1h 25m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia