Foo Fighters Live

ULU Student Union

30th August 2002 • London, United Kingdom


  1. Times Like These
  2. All My Life
  3. Generator
  4. My Hero
  5. This Is A Call
  6. For All The Cows
  7. Stacked Actors
  8. Learn to Fly
  9. Disenchanted Lullaby
  10. Hey, Johnny Park!
  11. Everlong
  12. Breakout
  13. Low
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Tired Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2002-08-30 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Soundboard Audio #1

FM > WAV [44.1khz / 16-Bit]
soundboard > unknown 56 min

Broadcast by XFM Radio.

Discuss the show