Foo Fighters Live

Glenworth Valley (Weekender Festival)

2nd October 1999 • Sydney, Australia


  1. I'll Stick Around
  2. My Poor Brain
  3. Weenie Beenie
  4. My Hero
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Breakout
  7. For All The Cows
  8. Monkey Wrench
  9. Hey, Johnny Park!
  10. Alone + Easy Target
  11. Everlong
  12. Stacked Actors
  13. Aurora
  14. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1999-10-02 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

unknown (MiniDisc) 60 min

Audience Audio #2

unknown (MiniDisc) 60 min

Discuss the show