Foo Fighters Live

City Park (Voodoo Music + Arts Experience)

2nd November 2014 • New Orleans, LA, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. I'll Stick Around
  3. Rope
  4. The Pretender
  5. My Hero
  6. Generator
  7. Walk
  8. Learn to Fly
  9. White Limo
  10. Arlandria
  11. Cold Day In The Sun
  12. Big Me
  13. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  14. Something From Nothing
  15. Breakout
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. Hey, Johnny Park!
  18. Times Like These
  19. Dear Rosemary
  20. Breakdown
  21. Best Of You
  22. This Is A Call
  23. Under Pressure
  24. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Trombone Shorty
    Trombone Shorty

    Trombone on ‘This Is A Call’

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (720p)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

2h 7m

Sound is quite overdriven for most of the video

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia