Foo Fighters Live

Opera House

29th October 2002 • Toronto, ON, Canada


  1. Aurora
  2. All My Life
  3. Have It All
  4. Generator
  5. My Hero
  6. YYZJam
  7. Disenchanted Lullaby
  8. Learn to Fly
  9. Dain Bramage jam
  10. Times Like These
  11. Stacked Actors
  12. Low
  13. Hey, Johnny Park!
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Breakout
  16. Tired Of You
  17. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2002-10-29 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Audience Audio #1

unknown (DAT) 1h 11m

Audience Audio #2

unknown (MiniDisc) 1h 10m

Incomplete, missing 'Tired Of You' and 'Everlong'.