Foo Fighters Live


26th February 2011 • London, United Kingdom


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. Dear Rosemary
  4. White Limo
  5. Arlandria
  6. These Days
  7. Back & Forth
  8. A Matter of Time
  9. Miss the Misery
  10. I Should Have Known
  11. Walk
  12. All My Life
  13. Generator
  14. My Hero
  15. Up In Arms
  16. Enough Space
  17. Times Like These
  18. Stacked Actors
  19. Cold Day In The Sun
  20. Wattershed
  21. Long Road To Ruin
  22. Big Me
  23. I'll Stick Around
  24. For All The Cows
  25. Monkey Wrench
  26. Hey, Johnny Park!
  27. Everlong
  28. Aurora
  29. Young Man Blues
  30. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This was a secret show announced via Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe's twitter account.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2011-02-26 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show