Foo Fighters Live

Sunken Garden Amphitheater

26th April 1998 • San Antonio, TX, United States


  1. Enough Space
  2. My Poor Brain
  3. See You
  4. This Is A Call
  5. For All The Cows
  6. Gas Chamber
  7. My Hero
  8. Up In Arms
  9. Hey, Johnny Park!
  10. Alone + Easy Target
  11. Monkey Wrench
  12. Everlong
  13. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Franz Stahl
    Franz Stahl


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1998-04-26 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

unknown 49 min

Discuss the show