Foo Fighters Live

Temple Newsam (Leeds Festival)

25th August 2002 • Leeds, England


  1. All My Life
  2. Breakout
  3. This Is A Call
  4. My Hero
  5. Generator
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Disenchanted Lullaby
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Times Like These
  10. For All The Cows
  11. Hey, Johnny Park!
  12. Low
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Have It All
  15. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

A • Ash • Alec Empire • Andrew W.K. • Ben Kweller • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club • Bouncing Souls • Cave-In • Dashboard Confessional • Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster • face to face • Goldfinger • Hot Rod Circuit • Ikara Colt • Jesse James • Jimmy Eat World • Jon Spencer Blues Explosion • Less Than Jake • Lightyear • Midtown • Millionaire • Muse • No Use for a Name • Rival Schools • Sahara Hotnights • Saves the Day • Serafin • Sick of It All • Span • Spunge • Sum 41 • The Anniversary • The Beatings • The Cognition • The Cooper Temple Clause • The D4 • The Get Up Kids • The Hives • The Icarus Line • The Libertines • The Parkinsons • The Pattern • The (International) Noise Conspiracy • Thursday • Vendetta Red • Vex Red • Vue

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2002-08-25 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.