Foo Fighters Live


24th October 2002 • San Francisco, CA, United States


  1. Aurora
  2. All My Life
  3. Have It All
  4. My Hero
  5. Generator
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Stacked Actors
  8. Low
  9. Hey, Johnny Park!
  10. Overdrive
  11. Monkey Wrench
  12. Disenchanted Lullaby
  13. This Is A Call
  14. Breakout
  15. Tired Of You
  16. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

built-in > Sony WM-D3 (cassette) 1h 43m

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia