Taylor Hawkins Taylor Hawkins • 1972 - 2022 Visit Memorial
Foo Fighters Live

Metro Theatre

24th January 2000 • Sydney, Australia


  1. Aurora
  2. Breakout
  3. My Hero
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. For All The Cows
  6. Monkey Wrench
  7. Hey, Johnny Park!
  8. Everlong
  9. Alone + Easy Target
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Up In Arms
  12. Ain't it the Life
  13. Generator
  14. New Way Home
  15. Scar TissueJam
  16. Head Like A HoleJam
  17. DammitJam
  18. My Mind's SedateJam
  19. This Is A Call
  20. Have A Cigar
  21. My Poor Brain
  22. Next Year
  23. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Sound Pro SP-BMC-1 > Sharp MD-MT20 (MiniDisc) 1h 32m

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1

Soundboard Audio #1

Official CD [Generator Australian EP]

Contains only "Learn To Fly" and "Stacked Actors".
Original live mix by Craig Overbay.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-01-24 for them to automatically appear here.