Foo Fighters Live

Mid-America Center

23rd May 2011 • Council Bluffs, IA, United States


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. The Pretender
  4. My Hero
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. White Limo
  7. Arlandria
  8. Breakout
  9. Breakout
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. I'll Stick Around
  12. Stacked Actors
  13. Hey, Johnny Park!
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Let It Die
  16. Generator
  17. Walk
  18. Ace Of Spades
  19. This Is A Call
  20. All My Life
  21. Long Road To Ruin
  22. Best Of You
  23. Times Like These
  24. Young Man Blues
  25. Miss the Misery
  26. School's Out
  27. For All The Cows
  28. Skin And Bones
  29. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Phil Campbell
    Phil Campbell

    Guitar on ‘Ace Of Spades’

Show Notes

Motörhead didn't make the show in time due to poor weather so Foo Fighters played a longer set including a cover of 'Ace Of Spades' with Dave playing Bass Guitar and Phil Cambell (Motörhead guitarist) played guitar having arrived at the venue by that time.

Other Performers

Biffy Clyro


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia