Foo Fighters Live

The Fillmore

21st March 2000 • San Francisco, CA, United States


  1. Aurora
  2. Breakout
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. My Hero
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Ain't it the Life
  7. Monkey Wrench
  8. Hey, Johnny Park!
  9. Alone + Easy Target
  10. Everlong
  11. Stacked Actors
  12. Generator
  13. New Way Home
  14. This Is A Call
  15. Big Me
  16. My Poor Brain
  17. See You
  18. Next Year
  19. Have A Cigar
  20. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

Dave performed 'Big Me'; by himself.

Nate's bass wasn't working at the start of 'Stacked Actors' so whilst it was being fixed Dave told a story about him visiting a McDonald's and being refused entry to their hotel.
'Alive' by Pearl Jam was briefly jammed on before 'I'll Stick Around'.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-03-21 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

Schoeps MK4 > Sony PCM-M1 (DAT) 102 min

Discuss the show