Foo Fighters Live

Mean Fiddler

20th August 2003 • London, England


  1. Aurora
  2. Times Like These
  3. Have It All
  4. All My Life
  5. My Hero
  6. The One
  7. For All The Cows
  8. Generator
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Weenie Beenie
  11. Low
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Learn to Fly
  15. Disenchanted Lullaby
  16. Tired Of You
  17. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This show was exclusively for BBC Radio 1 listeners. The only way to get free tickets was via on-air and online contests. The show was broadcast live on the station, presented by Zane Lowe.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1a

Soundboard Audio #1a

FM > Unknown

Broadcast by Radio 1.
Incomplete, missing everything after 'Hey, Johnny Park!'.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1b

Soundboard Audio #1b

Unknown > CDR

Unknown, lossy source. Includes only 'Monkey Wrench' and 'Learn To Fly'.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia