Foo Fighters Live

Gebäude 9

19th August 2002 • Cologne, Germany


  1. All My Life
  2. Breakout
  3. This Is A Call
  4. My Hero
  5. Generator
  6. Times Like These
  7. Learn to Fly
  8. Disenchanted Lullaby
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Have It All
  11. Hey, Johnny Park!
  12. Overdrive
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Lonely As You
  15. Low
  16. Tired Of You
  17. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2002-08-19 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Professional Video #1

TV > VHS(1)
Soundboard > Unknown 80 min

Discuss the show