Foo Fighters Live

Hylands Park (V Festival)

19th August 2001 • Chelmsford, England


  1. This Is A Call
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. Up In Arms
  4. I'll Stick Around
  5. Stacked Actors
  6. Monkey Wrench
  7. Hey, Johnny Park!
  8. MIA
  9. Everlong
  10. Generator
  11. New Way Home
  12. Breakout

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

Krist Novoselic was in attendance at the side of the stage during Foo Fighters set.

Other Performers

Atomic Kitten •David Gray •Doves •Ed Harcourt •Grandaddy •Ian Brown •Idlewild •Neil Finn •Placebo •Powderfinger •Red Hot Chili Peppers •Shed Seven •Starsailor •The Divine Comedy •Toploader •Tricky •Turin Brakes •Witness


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Unknown > Uknown (MiniDisc) 0m

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia