Foo Fighters Live

First Avenue

18th October 2002 • Minneapolis, MN, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Breakout
  3. My Hero
  4. Generator
  5. The One
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Have It All
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Times Like These
  10. For All The Cows
  11. This Is A Call
  12. Never Talking To You Again
  13. Overdrive
  14. Hey, Johnny Park!
  15. Low
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. Aurora
  18. Lonely As You
  19. Next To You
  20. Tired Of You
  21. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Grant Hart
    Grant Hart

    Vocals on 'Never Talking To You Again'

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Sonic Studios DSM-6S/L > Sonic Studios PC-6LC2 > Marantz PMD-670 (DAT)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

1h 46m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia