Foo Fighters Live

The Fillmore (Miller Genuine Draft Blind Date)

18th July 1997 • San Francisco, CA, United States


  1. Monkey Wrench
  2. Hey, Johnny Park!
  3. Alone + Easy Target
  4. Up In Arms
  5. Enough Space
  6. Big Me
  7. Wattershed
  8. Doll
  9. See You
  10. My Poor Brain
  11. For All The Cows
  12. Weenie Beenie
  13. February Stars
  14. Everlong
  15. New Way Home
  16. This Is A Call
  17. Carry On Wayward Son
  18. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


Show Notes

This show was part of the Miller Genuine Draft Blind Date concert promotion. Tickets were only available via competitions/promotions and those attending weren't told who were performing until the band appeared on stage.
Dave played the drinking game 'Quarters' with members of the crowd during the performance and he was noticeably drunk by the end of the show according to attendees.
An audience member named Bruce was brought on stage to sing lead vocals on 'Carry On Wayward Son'.

Other Performers



The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1

Soundboard Audio #1

DAT(M) > CDR(1) > FLAC [44.1khz/16-bit]
1h 18m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia