Foo Fighters Live

The National

17th September 2014 • Richmond, VA, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. I'll Stick Around
  3. Rope
  4. Up In Arms
  5. Big Me
  6. White Limo
  7. Arlandria
  8. My Hero
  9. Cold Day In The Sun
  10. Generator
  11. Walk
  12. These Days
  13. The Pretender
  14. Learn to Fly
  15. Son And DaughterPart Of
  16. Breakout
  17. The Feast and The FamineJam
  18. Skin And Bones
  19. Weenie Beenie
  20. Monkey Wrench
  21. Hey, Johnny Park!
  22. Everlong
  23. Times Like These
  24. This Is A Call
  25. Something From NothingPart Of
  26. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2014-09-17 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

AAC(M) [128kbps]
Tascam iM2 > iPhone 4 127 min

Professional Clip #1

Master > MP4 (1080p)
unknown 2 min

Includes only a few clips of the show with no audio

Discuss the show