Foo Fighters Live

Huxley's Neue Welt

17th November 1997 • Berlin, Germany


  1. Wind Up
  2. Hey, Johnny Park!
  3. Monkey Wrench
  4. Weenie Beenie
  5. My Poor Brain
  6. Big Me
  7. Alone + Easy Target
  8. Doll
  9. See You
  10. Up In Arms
  11. Enough Space
  12. This Is A Call
  13. The Colour And The Shape
  14. Everlong
  15. New Way Home
  16. Requiem
  17. My Hero
  18. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Franz Stahl
    Franz Stahl


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia