Foo Fighters Live

BOK Center

17th May 2011 • Tulsa, OK, United States


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. The Pretender
  4. My Hero
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. White Limo
  7. Arlandria
  8. Breakout
  9. Cold Day In The Sun
  10. I'll Stick Around
  11. Stacked Actors
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Let It Die
  15. Generator
  16. Walk
  17. Shake Your Blood
  18. This Is A Call
  19. All My Life
  20. Long Road To Ruin
  21. Best Of You
  22. Times Like These
  23. Young Man Blues
  24. Miss the Misery
  25. For All The Cows
  26. Skin And Bones
  27. Tie Your Mother Down
  28. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Lemmy

    Vocals on 'Shake Your Blood'

Show Notes

Lemmy Kilmister joined the band to sing lead vocals on the Probot song 'Shake Your Blood'. 'Long Road To Ruin', 'Best Of You' and the first half of 'Times Like These' were played solo-acoustically by Dave.

Other Performers

Biffy Clyro • Motörhead

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2011-05-17 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [48khz / 24-Bit]
2 AT829 > Zoom H1 (Flash Recorder) 127 min

Recording is distorted in some places.

Discuss the show