Foo Fighters Live

9:30 Club

16th October 2005 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. The Last Song
  2. This Is A Call
  3. Best Of You
  4. My Hero
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. For All The Cows
  7. Times Like These
  8. Have It All
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. DOA
  11. Breakout
  12. Generator
  13. Gas Chamber
  14. The One
  15. I'll Stick Around
  16. Message In A BottlePart Of
  17. Cold Day In The Sun
  18. Low
  19. Hey, Johnny Park!
  20. Monkey Wrench
  21. Everlong
  22. Aurora
  23. In Your Honor
  24. Born On The Bayou
  25. All My Life

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a secret show.

Other Performers

Aphasia • Blindside • Bulletproof Messenger


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Sound Pro SP BMC-2 > Sony MZ-NF810 (MiniDisc)
2h 11m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia