Foo Fighters Live

Horseshoe Tavern

15th September 1999 • Toronto, ON, Canada


  1. Stacked Actors
  2. My Hero
  3. My Poor Brain
  4. For All The Cows
  5. Breakout
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. This Is A Call
  8. Gimme Stitches
  9. Up In Arms
  10. Headwires
  11. Monkey Wrench
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Everlong
  14. Aurora
  15. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a secret show.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1999-09-15 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Built-in > Panasonic (cassette) 1h 13m

Includes the soundcheck.
Missing Stacked Actors, My Hero, My Poor Brain, For All The Cows, Breakout