Foo Fighters Live

Moda Center

14th September 2015 • Portland, OR, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Times Like These
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Big Me
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. EruptionPart Of
  10. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout LovePart Of
  11. Cinnamon GirlPart Of
  12. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  13. MTV Theme Song
  14. Cold Day In The Sun
  15. My Hero
  16. White Limo
  17. Arlandria
  18. Outside
  19. Breakout
  20. This Is A Call
  21. Hey, Johnny Park!
  22. Monkey Wrench
  23. Under Pressure
  24. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  25. Panama
  26. You Really Got Me
  27. Best Of You
  28. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Gary Clark Jr.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia