Foo Fighters Live

9:30 Club

14th November 2000 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. Aurora
  2. Breakout
  3. My Hero
  4. Doll
  5. See You
  6. I'll Stick Around
  7. Big Me
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Ain't it the Life
  10. Next Year
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. My Poor Brain
  15. For All The Cows
  16. Floaty
  17. This Is A Call
  18. MIA
  19. February Stars
  20. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

At some point during the show Dave was presented with a plaque from the audience.

Also during the show Dave's guitar tech Joe Beebe had to come on stage and glue his fingers to temporarily cure an injury.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-11-14 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

unknown (DAT) 1h 37m