Foo Fighters Live

Roseland Ballroom

13th November 2000 • New York, NY, United States


  1. Aurora
  2. Breakout
  3. My Hero
  4. Doll
  5. See You
  6. I'll Stick Around
  7. Big Me
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Ain't it the Life
  10. Next Year
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. Hey, Johnny Park!
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. New Way Home
  15. This Is A Call
  16. MIAPart Of
  17. February StarsPart Of
  18. MIAPart Of
  19. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Queens Of The Stone Age


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

unknown (MiniDisc) 1h 34m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia