Foo Fighters Live

American Theater

13th July 1997 • St. Louis, MO, United States


  1. Everlong
  2. Alone + Easy Target
  3. Hey, Johnny Park!
  4. Monkey Wrench
  5. Doll
  6. See You
  7. My Poor Brain
  8. For All The Cows
  9. Wattershed
  10. Big Me
  11. Up In Arms
  12. February Stars
  13. Weenie Beenie
  14. Butterflies
  15. New Way Home
  16. This Is A Call
  17. Enough Space
  18. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1997-07-13 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Audience Audio #1

unknown (DAT) 1h 9m

Audience Audio #2

unknown 1h 9m