Foo Fighters Live

Foro Sol

13th December 2013 • Mexico City, Mexico


  1. All My Life
  2. Rope
  3. The Pretender
  4. My Hero
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Arlandria
  7. Breakout
  8. Cold Day In The Sun
  9. For All The Cows
  10. Big Me
  11. Stacked Actors
  12. Walk
  13. These Days
  14. Generator
  15. Skin And Bones
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. Hey, Johnny Park!
  18. This Is A Call
  19. Young Man Blues
  20. Best Of You
  21. Wheels
  22. Times Like These
  23. Dear Rosemary
  24. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

The National


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > DVDR

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

2h 7m

Video shot at the large video screen for the entirity of the show

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia