Foo Fighters Live

Islington Assembly Hall

12th September 2014 • London, England


  1. Aurora
  2. All My Life
  3. I'll Stick Around
  4. Rope
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Big Me
  7. White Limo
  8. Arlandria
  9. My Hero
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. Generator
  12. Walk
  13. These Days
  14. The Pretender
  15. Learn to Fly
  16. Breakout
  17. Skin And Bones
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Hey, Johnny Park!
  20. Everlong
  21. Times Like These
  22. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This was a secret show announced via twitter the day before the performance, tickets selling out in two minutes. The band were billed as 'The Holy Shits'.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Unknown > MP3 [128kbps]
unknown 1h 38m

Incomplete, missing several songs and many are only short clips.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (1080p)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:


Includes only 'Aurora', 'All My Life' , 'My Hero' , 'Walk', 'The Pretender', 'Learn To Fly', 'Breakout', 'Skin And Bones', 'Monkey Wrench', 'Hey, Johnny Park!', 'Everlong', 'Times Like These' and 'Best Of You'.
All songs either cut in, cut out or both.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia