Foo Fighters Live

House Of Vans

11th September 2014 • London, England


  1. White Limo
  2. Arlandria
  3. Generator
  4. Rope
  5. See You
  6. New Way Home
  7. The Pretender
  8. Learn to Fly
  9. My Hero
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. All My Life
  12. Skin And Bones
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Hey, Johnny Park!
  15. For All The Cows
  16. Breakout
  17. Weenie Beenie
  18. This Is A Call
  19. Something From NothingPart Of
  20. Times Like These
  21. Best Of You
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This was a secret show announced via twitter the day before the performance, tickets selling out in 90 seconds. The band were billed as 'The Holy Shits'.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Master > MP3 [128kbps]
unknown 55m

Missing several songs entirely and some songs are only short clips.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Master > MP4 (720p)

Includes only a few clips of the show with the studio version of 'Walk' overdubbed

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia