Foo Fighters Live

House Of Vans

11th September 2014 • London, United Kingdom


  1. White Limo
  2. Arlandria
  3. Generator
  4. Rope
  5. See You
  6. New Way Home
  7. The Pretender
  8. Learn to Fly
  9. My Hero
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. All My Life
  12. Skin And Bones
  13. Monkey Wrench
  14. Hey, Johnny Park!
  15. For All The Cows
  16. Breakout
  17. Weenie Beenie
  18. This Is A Call
  19. Something From NothingPart Of
  20. Times Like These
  21. Best Of You
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This was a secret show announced via twitter the day before the performance, tickets selling out in 90 seconds. The band were billed as 'The Holy Shits'.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2014-09-11 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Professional Clip #1

Master > MP4 (720p)
soundboard > unknown 2 min

Includes only a few clips of the show with the studio version of 'Walk' overdubbed

Discuss the show