Foo Fighters Live

Concorde 2

10th September 2014 • Brighton, England


  1. Enough Space
  2. I'll Stick Around
  3. See You
  4. New Way Home
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Big Me
  7. Generator
  8. Rope
  9. The Pretender
  10. Learn to Fly
  11. White Limo
  12. Arlandria
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. Dear Rosemary
  15. Breakdown
  16. My Hero
  17. Hey, Johnny Park!
  18. Everlong
  19. All My Life

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

This was a secret show announced via twitter the day before the performance, tickets selling out in two minutes. The band were billed as 'The Holy Shits'. Thousands of fans not able to get tickets listened to the show from outside the venue.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2014-09-10 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.