Taylor Hawkins Taylor Hawkins • 1972 - 2022 Visit Memorial
Foo Fighters Live

Studio 606 West (Radio X)

January 29th 2021 • Northridge, CA, United States

Tracks Recorded

  1. Shame Shame
  2. No Son of Mine
  3. Waiting On a War
  4. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

  2. Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals & Percussion

  3. Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

Session Information

Due to the Coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic Foo Fighters recorded performances for promotional appearances around the world at their own studio 606 facility. This collection of songs were recorded exclusively for the British radio station Radio X.Two videos of the performance were first uploaded to the Radio X website and app on January 29th, 2021, with further tracks broadcast on Radio X on February 4th, 2021.The original date of recording is currently not known.

Session Photos

Sorry, no photos for this session. Please contact us if you can help.

Available Sources

No screenshot or photo associated with this recording

Soundboard Audio #1

Webstream [192kbps AAC 44.1khz]
20 min

First broadcast by Radio X on February 4th, 2021.

Featured Tracks
Screenshot or photo representing this recording

Professional Video #1

Web > MP4 [540p H.264/AAC 128kbps 2.0]
8:08 min

Uploaded to the RadioX website on January 29th, 2021.

Incomplete, includes only 'No Son Of Mine' and 'Shame Shame'.

Featured Tracks