Foo Fighters Live

Autódromo José Carlos Pace (The Town)

9th September 2023 • Sao Paulo, Brazil


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretender
  3. No Son of Minewith "Paranoid" and "Enter Sandman" riffs
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. Rescued
  6. Walk
  7. Times Like These
  8. Breakout
  9. Run
  10. SabotagePart Of
  11. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  12. Whip ItPart Of
  13. March Of The PigsPart Of
  14. My Hero
  15. This Is A Call
  16. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  17. Shame Shame
  18. These Days
  19. Generator
  20. Aurora
  21. The Glass
  22. Monkey Wrench
  23. Best Of You
  24. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Garbage Pitty


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

UHDTV [2160p H265 / DD2.0]
2h 25m

Broadcast live by Globoplay in Brasil. Was also streamed online, in lower quality.

Download (Audio Only)

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia