Foo Fighters Live

Tauron Arena Krakow

9th November 2015 • Krakow, Poland


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Big Me
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. EruptionPart Of
  10. You Really Got MePart Of
  11. RoundaboutPart Of
  12. Detroit Rock CityPart Of
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. My Hero
  15. Times Like These
  16. Breakout
  17. Arlandria
  18. White Limo
  19. Skin And Bones
  20. All My Life
  21. These Days
  22. This Is A Call
  23. In The Flesh?
  24. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2015-11-09 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [48khz / 16-bit] > WAV [44.1khz / 16-bit]
Sound Pro SP-CMC-4 > Zoom H2 127 min

Amateur Video #1

Master > Blu-Ray
built-in > Panasonic HDC-SD900 135 min

All circulating copies have an external audio source (Zoom H2n) to replace the original camera audio.

Discuss the show