Foo Fighters Live

Memorial Coliseum (94.7 KNRK Snowball)

8th December 1999 • Portland, OR, United States


  1. Stacked Actors
  2. My Poor Brain
  3. Breakout
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Ain't it the Life
  7. jamJam
  8. Monkey Wrench
  9. Alone + Easy Target
  10. Everlong
  11. Aurora
  12. This Is A Call
  13. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Lit • Filter • Bush


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Aiwa Mic > Sharp MD MT-15 (MiniDisc) 55m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia